Nellie

@GB_Nellie_1994 is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Harrogate, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey everyone not really sure what I'm supposed to write in here... I'm just wanting to meet new people I'm a music lover like video games just an average girl really oh and I don't live in Harrogate couldn't find my village on there but it's close enough feel free to chat :)

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Harrogate, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Loving Practical Shy Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for someone who does live to far away, has a good personality someone I can get along with

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 23

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

African Blues Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Hip Hop Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Gym Ice Skating Jogging Rugby Running