Nicola_Six

@GB_Nicola-Six_1967 is a 50 year old Lesbian Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Group Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm alright I think. Sometimes. Maybe. Slightly untypical, so here goes:

Ironic, non-binary, independent, idealistic, non-materialistic, anti-capitalist, imaginative, probably too opinionated, er... It can take a while to get to know me, so it isn't immediately obvious that I'm pretty friendly and a decent laugh to be with, plus I'm attentive and caring to the people who matter in my life.

You only have to ask to find out more, or why not make up the rest for yourself? It could be far more interesting, and just as likely to be true!

About

General details

Age 50
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Flexible High Maintenance Intellectual Open Minded Sensitive Serious Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 70

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking DIY Dining Out Movies Music Painting Reading Walking Writing

Music interests

Disco Jazz Rock Soul

Sports interests