Nikki

@GB_Nikki_1973 is a 45 year old Bisexual Female from Huntingdon, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi, I'm Nikki, 40 years old and I have 3 children, 20,18 and 16 who live with their father. I suffer from fibromyalgia, hypermobility syndrome, chronic fatigue syndrome, irritable bowel syndrome and various other ailments! Looking to be happy, that's all, just happy.

About

General details

Age 45
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Monogamous relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Huntingdon, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Conservative Earthy Loving Low Maintenance Practical Quiet Sensitive Shy

Looking for

I'm looking to be happy, content, with a dog, walkies as and when I can and to be mellow, very mellow.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 39 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Atheism
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Computers Cooking Movies Photography Reading Shopping Television

Music interests

Classical Electronic Metal Pop Rock

Sports interests

Ice Skating