Nina

@GB_Nina_1968 is a 50 year old Bisexual Female from Stockport, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Fun female seeking females who have a wide range of interests and enjoy going with the flow. I have recently moved to the city to enjoy concerts, art galleries, clubs, culture and socialising, just seeking partners in crime!

About

General details

Age 50
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Stockport, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

Looking to widen my social circle as I love Manchester. Am seeking kind, intelligent women, with a positive outlook for friendship and companionship.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 25 - 55

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education Postgraduate
Occupation
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cars Cooking Dining Out Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Dance Metal Rock

Sports interests

Aerobics Scuba Diving Skiing Swimming