NitNat

@GB_NitNat_1992 is a 26 year old Lesbian Female from Rugby, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

Introduction

I'm 20 years old, I enjoy writing, music, hanging with friends, surfing the net etc. I'm easy going, laid back individual, looking for someone to challenge me, tired of always being in charge of relationships its give and take you know? If my friends refer to me it's usual oh that's Nat, pretty much sums me up, I'm reliable and no matter what.

I can be very random and impulsive hence the big ass tattoo on my shoulder :D I will talk randomly and to be honest some would say too laid back in important moments, but that's just me. But I build long lasting relationships just ask my friend of 10 years.

I'm general rubbish at this so just drop us a line if your interested I won't bite. I'm like a spider more afraid of you than you are of me. lol. ;)

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Rugby, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Compulsive Conservative Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Someone open minded, interested in activities such as exploring and sports. Doesn't mind video games. I don't expect us to have everything in common because that would be boring. I want to know you not, what I want you to be.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 19 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars DIY Entertaining Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Drum and Bass Garage Grunge Rock

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Bowling Cycling Gym Hiking Jogging Martial Arts Racquetball / Squash Rock Climbing Rugby Running Scuba Diving Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Walking