Notyouraverage

@GB_Notyouraverage_1979 is a 39 year old Lesbian Female from Leicester, England, United Kingdom.

12 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

A bit about me:

Food - i´m not so fussy about what I eat. If I´m at someone else´s house, I will eat anything, but for myself, I only buy good quality food - you are what you eat!

House - I live alone in my own house with 6 cats (yes, 6), but they´re my babies!

Work - I´m self employed and my job is really flexible so I´m very lucky!

Personality - I´m not your average Josephine. I´m a bit random, a bit off the wall, I get bored easily with things, I don´t like run-of-the-mill....basically whatever it is, it needs to be good to impress me!
My friends would say I´m funny, kind, generous, honest, trustworthy, reliable, sociable and random.
I would say I´m half introvert and half extrovert. I like going out dancing and socialising but only if I´m in the mood. If I´m not in the mood, I like to stay in and watch TV. I mainly enjoy getting into a really good series like homeland or downton abbey - two of my favourites :-)
Other stuff I like to watch includes Peep Show, orange is the new black, breaking bad, the inbetweeners, Michael Mcintyre, family guy, american dad, derren brown, dynamo....and I like listening to radio 4.
I don´t do a lot of drinking, I find it boring, because I like to chat! If I drink, I like to be doing something entertaining at the same time such as playing cards or playing pool or a quiz machine etc.

I'm looking for someone confident, dominant, smart, loving, down to earth, not very extrovert, reliable, adventurous, can cook and iron (!), animal lover who wants to rock my world :-D

Other random stuff:
I love lego!
I hate romcoms!
I´m not sporty,
I´m quite girly,
I like all animals,
I'm a coffee snob,
I´m an academic,
I like learning things and I like intellectuals.
I´m a genuinely pleasant person.
I don't like tattoos but one or two are ok
The only wine I drink is Ernst and Gallo White Grenache
I'm not an energy freak - I don't jump out of aeroplanes every weekend or cycle to Edinburgh and back on a friday night.
I'm learning to sew on my new sewing machine!
I can't iron
I have someone called pole dancing ruth in my phone.

Any questions?!
:-)))

About

General details

Age 39
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Leicester, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Unconventional

Looking for

Well.... Sometimes you think you know what you want and then someone comes along who you just click with..... and then you realise the little things aren't that important.
But here's what I THINK I want! -
Someone mature and interesting
A professional but not a workaholic
Self confident but not arrogant
Decent looking but not vain
Good teeth!
Non-pretentious
Animal lover
Down to earth
Loving and affectionate
Someone who's happy at home and doesn't feel the need to climb mountains every weekend
A love of travel and different cultures
Sensible and streetwise
Nice friends!
Kind and generous
Emotionally intelligent
Generally intelligent
Able to laugh at themselves
Not too girly (I wouldn't date myself!)
I quite like soft butch but I also like strong femme.
Essentially, I would like someone who's stable and can be my best friend as well as my lover :-D

Desired Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education Doctorate
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

African Blues Gospel Hip Hop Indie Jazz Rap Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

Skiing Walking

4 Friends

Evie

Cheshire

44

Kassie

Manchester

38

MustangSally999

Loughborough, Leicestershire

38

jo

Leicester

46