Paige

@GB_Paige_1990 is a 28 year old Lesbian Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Erm, well I'm 23 work with children, have done for 4 years before that I worked with the elderly, not for long tho, I have A level 3 in chlld development, if I'm not at work I really like taking the dog for a walk putting my music up full blast and just walking and thinking, I love looking at clouds and trying to make pictures out of them, I love staring at stars, I like pretty much all kinds of music just not heavy metal or rock, I love country music, from the age 11 to 17 I used to play the drums and do karate lessons but couldn't afford to go when my dad left so stoped, iv got a wired hobby of writing down lyrics of a song and putting them together to create something a song poem or just a reading,I enjoy cinema, bowling, ice skating, I like trying new things, I like getting messy and just doing random things, I want to travel :) hope that sums me up a little more ;) x

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for friends, but open to just see who comes my way

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Social Care
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Disco Pop RnB

Sports interests

Bowling Ice Skating Snooker Pool Swimming Walking