Pam

@GB_Pam_1962 is a 56 year old Lesbian Female from Worthing, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Separated- divorce pending...I live with my daughter and grand kids ,I'm working and saving for my own place. Originally from up north,been living in West Sussex for just over 9 and a half years. Easy going, faithful, give back what I get,love being warm( don't do cold!) I'm looking for long term and if I can make some new friends on the way that's a bonus :)

About

General details

Age 56
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Worthing, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Spiritual Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Someone who wants a relationship,who's calm and non stressy like me.A woman who knows what she wants and is happy with herself. Don't do violence,drama queens,couples,MEN, players, or
pain/bondage.The right woman can bring out the best in me and also put up with my faults( yes we all have them!) we all have baggage but it's how we deal with it that makes the difference. You should love someone for who they are not who you think they should be x

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 48 - 58

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Social Care
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Dining Out Drawing Gardening Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Walking

Music interests

Blues Disco Indie Metal Rap Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Weight Training