Pandora

@GB_Pandora_1992 is a 28 year old Bisexual Female from Penzance, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello :)

I'm 22, looking for a nice woman to do fun things with! A relationship would be nice if i find the right lady! I love going out to dinner, shopping, running, walks, staying in with a film and a bottle of wine cuddled up on the sofa.

I'm very laid back and in life i go with the flow! If you wanna chat, just message me i don't bite :D x

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Penzance, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for a nice woman to enjoy my time with! Someone that's on my wavelength, open minded, and fun! I like positive people and good sense of humor! x

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 22 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Shopping Travelling Walking

Music interests

African Blues Classical Country Drum and Bass Folk Garage Gospel Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Ice Skating Inline Skating Jogging Racquetball / Squash Running Skiing Surfing Swimming Walking Water Sports

1 Friends

Camilla

Buckfastleigh, Devon

32