Paula

@GB_Paula_1954 is a 67 year old Lesbian Female from Northampton, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Chat and Workout Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi,
I am 60 years old, I am 5ft 8ins, short brown hair, pierced ears, blue eyes, slightly overweight, dress size 18-20, 38E boobs and some tasteful girlie tattoos.
I am a social drinker and from time to time the occasional cigarette.

About

General details

Age 67
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Dating someone special
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Northampton, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Conservative Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Romantic Sensitive Serious

Looking for

Hi,
As I already have a partner I am looking for other members to have girlie chats with. I am a member of a ladies only gym and would like to have a workout partner.

Desired Activities

Chat Workout Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 40 - 70

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Atheism
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games DIY Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Dance Disco Folk Metal Pop Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics Cycling Football / Soccer Hockey Snooker Pool Swimming Walking