Queerpuss

@GB_Queerpuss_1975 is a 44 year old Lesbian Female from Manchester, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Chat and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a bit of cheeky character, outgoing, chatty, don't take life or myself to seriously. Looking to widen my circle of friends, love trying new scenes, like the usual things, good food, good company, really bad films, which make you laugh. Do like my American TV shows, please don't hold that against me. I love to dance and having fun with my pals. Attempting to learn how to snowboard, next big thing will be surfing, do like the crazier things in life.
Look girlie but a bit of tomboy or tomkat in my case, hence the adrenalin junkie. Friends joke that I was a gay man in a previous life, so can be a little camp. Sarky but in a playful way, love the banter. Anything else you want to know, just ask.

About

General details

Age 44
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Manchester, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos
Piercings

Characteristics

Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Talkative

Looking for

Looking to widen my circle of friends, try new scenes. Not looking for a relationship at the moment but if the girl of my dreams walked into my life, I'd think about it.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Clubbing Gardening Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Dance Grunge House Indie Rap RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Cycling Football / Soccer Pilates Racquetball / Squash Skiing Snooker Pool Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Tennis Yoga