Rachael

@GB_Rachael_1993 is a 26 year old Bisexual Female from Rhoose, Wales, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Chat.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi I'm Rachael. I love reading, especially fantasy, films, TV shows and woods. I can be quite shy to begin but when I'm comfortable I can have some very amusing debates. I sing a lot mainly when I am anxious or when Christmas songs pop into my head. I like going to the cinema but only when it is worthwhile e.g. The Hobbit or animated Disney. I love dancing and once a week I go to ballroom dancing lessons, it's great fun and my friend finds it very amusing to watch me stumble when I try to walk in heels, I can dance in them perfectly fine but walking nope I become a newborn lamb. I live in Rhoose which is near Cardiff.

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Dating someone special
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Rhoose, Wales, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 19 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Clubbing Cooking Drawing Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Jazz Pop Rock

Sports interests

Ice Skating Walking Yoga

2 Friends

Enas

Cluj-Napoca, Municipiul Cluj-Napoca

28

Aimee

Torbay

30