Rachael

@GB_Rachael_92 is a 26 year old Lesbian Female from Wigan, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Chat and Travel Partner.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Not too good at these...Im 22 and from wigan but work in Preston. Hoping to move back to Preston in the near future. I work long hours as a support worker but love my job. So I'm looking for someone that's understanding and independent. I'm a really caring person and very laid back...but maybe too soft at times. I love dining out and going out for a drink. If I won the lottery I'd travel the world. Message if you fancy a chat

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Wigan, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Shy Stubborn

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 27

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Social Care
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Obsessively
Diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Shopping Television Travelling

Music interests

Indie Pop Reggae RnB

Sports interests

Cycling Football / Soccer Ice Skating Jogging Running Scuba Diving Skiing Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Water Sports