Rachel

@GB_Rachel_1955 is a 61 year old Lesbian Female from Stamford, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

In England for a year, working hard, but not meeting like-minded women to hang with. I'm conscious of being here only a year, so am looking to meet friends and activity-buddies. Living in Oakham, working in Corby. Have committed to getting more fit, so a gym buddy would be a bonus!

Hope to get away on a weekend at least once a month, and would like to take advantage of travel specials, if there's someone out there who also likes to travel. I'm not averse to the occasional dalliance, but with my business travel and general frenetic pace of life, can't commit to a relationship.

About

General details

Age 61
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Stamford, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Workout Partner Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 50 - 62

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Jewish
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Consultancy
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Walking

Music interests

African Blues Classical Folk Hip Hop Indie Pop Reggae Rock

Sports interests

Aerobics Golf Pilates Walking Weight Training

1 Friends

pooky

Peterborough

46

1 Favorites

pooky

Peterborough

46