Rachel

@GB_Rachel_1968 is a 53 year old Lesbian Female from Sittingbourne, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

Introduction

Oh blimey. I'm not good at this sort of thing so will do it quick and not read it back. So if it's rubbish just bear with me. I prefer laughing to crying , baths to showers , seaside rather than countryside , jeans rather than dresses , chocolate rather than crisps , karaoke rather than ten pin bowling , walking rather than running , kissing rather than arguing , hotels rather than camping , corrie rather than eastenders , coffee rather than tea .... Not sure any if this shows a type of person but I'm sure the amateur psychologists amongst you will have some ideas!!

About

General details

Age 53
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Sittingbourne, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Compulsive Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I want to find my other half. Who will laugh at life with me and who will make my heart flutter just by smiling.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 40 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Accountancy
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Movies Shopping

Music interests

Disco Jazz Soul

Sports interests

Gym Tennis Walking