Rachel

@GB_Rachel_1980 is a 39 year old Lesbian Female from Manchester, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

Introduction

Hi,
I'm Rachel, I'm 33 and looking for someone to share quality time with. Apologies for lack of photos at the moment, I hate having my pic taken but I promise to add at least one soon.
My interests include athletics, rugby league, football, watching tv, baking, going to the cinema, stand-up comedy, concerts, playing games on Facebook, drinking coffee and eating far more chocolate than a woman on a diet should. I'm also a little bit penguin obsessed, I like to collect all manner of them and to go and see them at the zoo.
I'd describe my appearance and attitude as tomboyish, you'll never see me in a dress or skirt but I'm certainly not butch. I guess I'd say I'm reasonably intelligent, I consider myself fairly open-minded and will try most things once, I'm also pretty young at heart but can be very sensible when it's required. I don't have any children but I'm not put off by a woman who does have them, I treat my friend's girls like my nieces and spoil them rotten at every opportunity :-)
If you're still reading after all my waffle then that's a good start, I do tend to talk quite a bit.

About

General details

Age 39
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Manchester, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Talkative

Looking for

I'm simply looking for a woman with similar interests to me to spend some time with and see what happens. I respect honesty and loyalty above most other things. I've been single a while and am not looking to play games.
If you're butch, bisexual or in a relationship, please don't waste both our time, I wish you well in your search but you're not my type.
If however you're over 25 and are happy spending time watching NCIS, going to a zoo or just drinking coffee and chatting then drop me a line.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cooking Dining Out Movies Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling

Music interests

Blues Classical Dance Electronic Garage Hip Hop Indie Pop Rap Reggae RnB Ska Soul

Sports interests

American Football Cycling Football / Soccer Rugby