Raggie79

@GB_Raggie79_1978 is a 41 year old Lesbian Female from Leicester, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi I'm Emma looking to meet someone to hangout with and see where it goes

About

General details

Age 41
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Leicester, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Someone to hangout with and get to know 😊

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 42

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Indie Metal Pop RnB Rock Ska

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Horse Riding Racquetball / Squash Rugby Snooker Pool Swimming Walking

1 Friends

Jayne

Broughton Astley, Leicestershire

34