Reanne

@GB_Reanne_1985 is a 33 year old Lesbian Female from Stroud, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I would say that i am a very easy going caring, funny, loving, down to earth kind of person, very grounded and very simplistic.
I am not one for grand gestures and elaborate gifts.
Im a social butterfly and love to meet others. I love to explore new places and would love to travel more than I have already.
I find people interesting and love to have a variety of personalities around me, to learn, explore and inspire me!

About

General details

Age 33
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Stroud, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 4.11" (150 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Earthy Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I am looking to meet women that are natural, caring, funny, kind, and not afraid to be themselves.
A real turn off for me are women that are hung up on the latest trends, that feel they need to follow the crowd and become a clone to fit into society, i find the whole superficial way of life very off putting.
I am Looking for woman that can feel comfortable being the individual they are and not feel they have to conform.
Someone that can make me laugh is a really big thing for me, I am a very social person and love to be with others that enjoy having a good time, and not take themselves or life to seriously.
I am a big family person and spend alot of time with them, this is so important to me as they mean the world!
Really I am just looking for what most people in life are, to be shown that someone out there can show you love, that they care and want to spend time with you for the person you are.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Dance Disco Electronic Garage House Indie Metal Reggae Rock Soul Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Jogging Pilates Rugby Running Snowboarding Walking

1 Friends

hollygolightly

Greater London

35

1 Favorites

hollygolightly

Greater London

35