Rebecca

@GB_Rebecca_1981 is a 36 year old Lesbian Female from Manchester, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Relationship, Casual and Group Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a Manchester girl born and bred, I am a blend of hard working, fun loving, sensitive soul with a bit of sportiness and geekiness rolled in for good measure.

About

General details

Age 36
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Manchester, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Intellectual Loving Romantic Self Confident Sensitive

Looking for

I am looking for the one but aren't we all? I'm looking to date with a view to finding that special someone and if I make some friends along the way then great :-) I am equally happy to be in a pub chatting, as I am cuddling on the sofa watching a film. I want someone who can chat about anything and everything whilst enjoying a bottle of wine, someone who will challenge me and keep me on my toes ;-)

Desired Activities

Relationship Casual Group Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Legal
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Reading Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Disco Indie Pop RnB Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Football / Soccer Hockey