Rhi

@GB_Rhi_1993 is a 26 year old Lesbian Female from Lichfield, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi i'm Rhi Mends, I'm Welsh but recently moved to England. Still have my accent and hope it stays! I have a motorbike, I work night shifts, I have 5 tattoos. I have short blonde hair, like to go out to drink and dance but haven't been able to recently since i'm new to the area! I like sports and martial arts, i like to be active and eventful.
I'm loving, caring and affectionate, can never say no to a cuddle. I'm sarcastic but its harmless and I can be politically incorrect, also harmless. Iike all types music, aslong as it sounds good..Recently into Asian beats (I blame myself listening to late night Radio 1) other than that I like acoustic, reggee, and house music. I've been told i'm vain as I look at every relection but only because I want to make a good impression!

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Lichfield, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Someone laid back, funny and quirky, whos affectionate. Talkative, as I get uneasy doing all the talking all of the time. Not a lipstick lesbian but not manly either lol i don't know, it could all change if I find the right one.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Drawing Fishing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Television Walking

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Electronic House Indie Metal Reggae RnB Rock Ska

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Jogging Martial Arts Running Sailing Swimming Walking Water Sports