Rosanna

@GB_Rosanna_1991 is a 30 year old Bisexual Female from Paisley, Scotland, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Workout Partner.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Well what can I say.. I am 23, originally from York, I live in Paisley now. I am a student studying Beauty Therapy :) I am a very laid back person, I like to relax with a glass of wine and watch a movie but I also enjoy a nice night out. If you'd like to know anything else just ask :) x

About

General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Paisley, Scotland, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings

Characteristics

Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Romantic Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

I am looking for a like minded person who likes to have fun and who I can chat with and have a laugh. :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 23 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Cycling Gym Pilates Swimming Tennis Walking Yoga

1 Friends

cozy123

Glasgow City

31