Roxymoron

@GB_Roxymoron_1988 is a 30 year old Lesbian Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm Roxy. Here's what you need to know about me:
- I love to laugh and have a silly, yet somewhat dry sense of humour.
- I am a big kid at heart which is why I love being a nanny.
- I am really close to my family, who mean the world to me.
- I enjoy doing anything creative; be it writing, drawing, painting, sculpting, making things on a loom (shhh) or making up games to play on long journeys.
- I can also be mature when I want (/need) to, and have an 'if it's broken, fix it' attitude towards life.
- I am happiest when doing something cultural (it's why I could never leave London).
- I am a sensitive soul who loves to love.
- I can't dance, but I like to try.

About

General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Loving Practical Romantic Sensitive

Looking for

Someone funny, sensitive, eccentric (preferably) and who likes going out and doing different things.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 22 - 32

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Cooking Dining Out Drawing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Travelling Writing

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Grunge Hip Hop Indie Pop Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics Ice Skating Jogging Running Swimming