SLS

@GB_SLS_1983 is a 35 year old Bisexual Female from Leicester, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Positive, spontaneous, loving and funny (apparently) thirty year old looking for down to earth, fun and genuine friendship or more??! Just trying this out so completely new to it all! S x

Random points:

1. Love to give myself a mini facial at the end of a long day (like clean skin)
2. Love feeding people and being the hostess
3. Have the knack to make people laugh a LOT (sarcasm & quick wit)
4. I am a stickler for spelling
5. I love poetry
6. I like lists (as above!)

Message me if you fancy a giggle :)

About

General details

Age 35
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Leicester, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Flamboyant Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Romantic Sensitive Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Music Reading Shopping Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Jazz Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Gym Swimming

1 Friends

Maria

Desborough, Northamptonshire

35

2 Favorites

Sam

Shefford, Central Bedfordshire

49

Notyouraverage

La Hume, Gironde

39