Saff

@GB_Saff_1995 is a 22 year old Lesbian Female from Huddersfield, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi my name is Saffron I am currently finishing of my final year at college. and going into full time work. I want to work with young people in sport coaching them an leading them to get involved. I am very active I love the out doors but then I love a good sit in watching a movie and eating a take away night. I love a good dance and get together with mates and I always love to bring my girlfriend along :) I am very family orientated my mum and nan mean the world to me and more I love children and dogs. don't really like reading or anything like that but as I say I love most things :) so if you are interested then pop up we could have a chat and a laugh and get to know each other :)

About

General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Huddersfield, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I just want some one who can cope with me haha nah jokes I just want some one who is laid back easy to talk to. some one who I can connect with straight away. I also need someone who can deal with being with someone in a busy life style as I am a busy bee :O but I always make time don't worry! ;)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 21

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Blues Classical Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Soul Techno

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Gym Ice Skating Rock Climbing Scuba Diving Skateboarding Skiing Snowboarding Swimming Tennis Water Sports Yoga