SallyXXXYYY

@GB_SallyXXXYYY_1977 is a 42 year old Lesbian Female from Rotherham, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi, I'm Sal and I haven't a clue how to introduce myself. I'll try this, I'm a homeworker and attend a night class on alternative therapies. That might sound a bit humdrum and probably is but I'll update it a little soon, bear with me.

About

General details

Age 42
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Rotherham, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Red
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

Ideally a girl between 18-25, good-looking, pleasant, friendly for friendship and maybe eventually intimacy.

Now to stop dreaming and back to the real world! A woman with no hang ups or inhibitions about who she is. I have to say I haven't actually 'come out' yet but many people I suppose know at 36 and rarely had boyfriends that I'm gay. Which I am incidentally, not bi. Finally, I'd like to meet a 'lipstick lesbian' rather than an assertive one.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Gardening Movies Painting Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Walking

Music interests

Country Folk

Sports interests

Bowling Swimming Walking