Sam

@GB_Sam_1969 is a 49 year old Lesbian Female from Hitchin, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Arrogant yet shy, intellectual yet occasionally stupid, hardworking lazybones. Talkative & opinionated listener. Non-sufferer of fools. Gifted at falling just short of enormous potential but working on it and happy nonetheless. Abundant array of flaws and considerable collection of qualities. Beautifully self-aware.

Likes: Chai tea, fresh coffee, milkshakes, ginger beer, toast left to go cold before being buttered, avocados, peanut butter, pik n mix, milkshakes, noodles, sushi, olives, macadamia nuts, picnics, Wagama, hammocks, rocking chairs, fake fur throws, John Lewis, Buddhas, all things Japanese, flip flops, Super Dry, G-Star & White Stuff clothing, sunglasses, hair straighteners (how I lived before these I have no idea), good grammar & spelling, manners, giving gifts, fresh flowers, my pedigree cats (gay children), tattoos, music downloads, i-pods, my i-phone/Dyson/Sat Nav/Macbook Pro, Tippex mice (pure genius), my awesome friends, paydays, holidays, Saturdays, Toni & Guy, Southern Irish and posh English (grrrrr!) accents, Yoga, Tae Kwon Do, the gym, belly laughs, Kate Winslet/Kristin Scott Thomas/Winona Ryder/Lena Headey/Natalie Portman/Charlize Theron (shudder), people watching, body language, long conversations that go off at tangents, rollerskates, frisbees, snowboarding, bass guitars, drums, adrenalin, sleepiness, Calvin & Hobbes, Bender the Robot, hotels, open fires, sunshine, snow, rainbows, thunderstorms, torrential rain, sea views, mountains, sunsets/rises, forests, sandy beaches, incense, having my hair played with, holding hands, morning cuddles, the smell of vanilla, the concept of angels, the cold bit of the pillow, fresh bed linen.

About

General details

Age 49
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Hitchin, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings

Characteristics

Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

Brainage, kindness, sparks, humour, soul, monogamy, matching underwear (yours, not ours), solvency, honesty & integrity... most other things are negotiable. I tend to be attracted to women a bit younger than myself who are boyish-femme.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Public Sector
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Dance Electronic Garage House Indie Pop Rock

Sports interests

Gym Hockey Martial Arts Snowboarding Weight Training Yoga

1 Friends

peggylisa

Berlin

40

2 Favorites

Catherine

High Wycombe, Buckinghamshire

39

Happygolucky72

Ponders End, Greater London

46