Sam

@GB_Sam_83 is a 35 year old Bisexual Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

HI lets see...I have been described as workaholic at times and there are days when I will bring work at home but then when I relax I really relax. I love a good company.I love watching movies...I love to learn about any subject, I love chatting with people who are passionate about something...I love having looong discussions on different topics at hours end with hot/cold beverages at hand..I love good food, comfort...and any enjoyment available...

About

General details

Age 35
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.0" (152 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Looking to meet more like minded ladies ...and may be in the process find the one? :)... drop me line if you wish...

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 26 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Clubbing Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Shopping Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Classical Dance Disco Electronic Folk House Indie Jazz Trance

Sports interests

Hiking