@GB_Sami_1988 is a 35 year old Lesbian Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I never know what to say here, so just ask me :)


General details

Age 35
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Shy

Looking for

Someone who likes me for me, someone I have a lot in common with, enjoys the fun side to life, yet can sit down and be serious when it is needed :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 26 - 36


Lifestyle details

Faith Jewish
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Classical Country Indie Jazz Pop RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Cycling Football / Soccer Hockey Net Ball Rugby Swimming Walking