Sand

@GB_Sand_1981 is a 38 year old Lesbian Female from Nottingham, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I've just moved to Nottingham, so mainly looking for friends for now until I settle in a bit better. Friends to chat with, for days out, or drinks in the evening both sound cool to me.
I'm quite laid back, muddling through life best I can. I enjoy reading /watching Sci-Fi, time travel is my favourite theme.
I'm a good listener, kind and caring. I get on best with calm, respectful people. I can be spontaneous and up for a bit of adventure if the mood takes me but mostly I'm mostly found watching something online with a cuppa!

About

General details

Age 38
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Nottingham, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 27 - 39

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Sikhism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Movies Reading Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Ambient Drum and Bass Electronic

Sports interests

Gym Walking