Sandra

@GB_Sandra_1960 is a 57 year old Lesbian Female from Reading, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Fun loving , sporty , outdoor loving female looking to widen her circle of friends. I love keeping fit by visiting the gym , long country walks and cycle rides. Prefer country pubs with log fires and local beers. Also good home cooked food. My main passion in life is going on holiday and discovering new places , especially to far flung places.

About

General details

Age 57
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Reading, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Practical

Looking for

Looking for someone who is physically active and likes walking , keeping fit and cycling. Open to learning new sports / hobbies. I would love to meet someone who would like to do some travelling either in the UK or abroad. Sorry not interested in married women or women with children.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 40 - 55

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Retired
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking Dining Out Hiking Reading Travelling Walking

Music interests

Disco Pop RnB

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Hiking Swimming Walking