Sandra

@GB_Sandra_1973 is a 48 year old Bisexual Female from Peterlee, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a one man woman and would like the same in return. I'm a kind woman who wants that one special person to be my soul mate, friend and lover.I devote fully to a relationship.There isn't a half way mark in a relationship, either you want it or you don't. I want to make that man feel like his is the only man on earth. I'm soft hearten, romantic, and very caring. I would like a man that can handle a lot of attention and give a lot of attention. Being affectionate is very important to me..both giving and receiving.I like to show my feelings all the time,lots of hugs,kisses..and touching.he should want to do the same.... I enjoy doing a lot of things together, as opposed to "doing our own thing". However,I realize that everyone does need their own space. I express my inner feelings comfortably and I would appreciate those qualities in that man. I love a quiet, peaceful night spent with just a bottle of wine and each other.I enjoy listening to music, traveling, walks along the ocean at dusk, making romantic dinners for two..intimate conversations, spontaneity, holding hands, a gentle touch, a hug and kiss just because...I do have my insecurities, but don't we all. We are human! Chemistry is the key. I really want to find a man to love and share in the beauty that is life. I am looking for a responsible and emotional man.

About

General details

Age 48
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Peterlee, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Shy

Looking for

most important qualities I am seeking in a partner are, integrity, open communication, mutual trust and respect, honesty, great sense of humor and similar views as my own

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 45 - 65

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Electronic Jazz RnB

Sports interests

Bowling Golf Gym Hiking Ice Skating Net Ball Running Swimming Walking