Sandy

@GB_Sandy_1968 is a 51 year old Bisexual Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

Introduction

Hey thanks for taking a look. I'm bi-curious and very new to this. I've been single for a while now and am ready to settle down in a loving relationship. I've had a sudden realisation that I actually may be more interested in women than men but am out of my comfort zone. I'm most attracted to confident, fairly femme women but am more interested in personality. I'm here to make friends and hopefully meet my soul mate at the same time.

About

General details

Age 51
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.0" (152 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Intellectual Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Sophisticated

Looking for

I'd like to meet a confident and attractive partner. Someone who enjoys going out for fine dining, theatre and loves travelling. She will probably be romantic and looking for a serious relationship.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 37 - 51

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling

Music interests

Disco Pop RnB Soul

Sports interests