Sapphire

@GB_Sapphire_1991 is a 28 year old Lesbian Female from Birmingham, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Chat, Friendship, Casual and Relationship.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello :)

I'm a city girl (living in Birmingham, originally from Leicester) who loves cats, singing, languages and travelling, not too keen on sports but I like to swim and take leisurely walks.

I'm not one for big nights out in clubs but that certainly doesn't mean I don't have fun elsewhere; I'm more comfortable in a bar or a pub - I like to be able to talk to the people I'm with and hear their replies!

Get in touch if you want to know more x

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Birmingham, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.6" (167 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Shy Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Chat Friendship Casual Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 22 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Social Care
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Writing Computers Cooking

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Dance Disco Hip Hop Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Snooker Pool Swimming Aerobics Walking Yoga

2 Friends

MaryJane

Leeds

30

Harriet

Headingley, Leeds

25