Sarah

@GB_Sarah_79 is a 40 year old Lesbian Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a Personal Trainer and Athletics Coach. I used to compete internationally in Athletics. I also went to full time dance college. That is all.

About

General details

Age 40
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Dating someone special
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Compulsive Conservative Flexible High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Serious

Looking for

A girl. Friendship only. Unless I am a complete twat and get dumped. Good sense of humour (think in the back pages that's down as GSOH which I sometimes get confused with Gas Central Heating). Can drive (car ideally, not me mad). Has all their own teeth. Has never been on the Jeremy Kyle show. Even as a camera woman.

Desired Activities

Friendship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 28 - 42

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Travel/Leisure
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Dining Out Movies Music Shopping Television Travelling

Music interests

Dance Disco Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Gym Running Weight Training

2 Favorites

Ems

Southampton

36

Jelly_Bean

Greater London

41