Shade

@GB_Shade_1976 is a 44 year old Lesbian Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hmm should I write War & Peace or keep this Haiku short? I think the fun part comes later - just need to get there.

I'm the type who can fit in wherever I go. My clubbing days are probably over although i'll happily hang out. I connect with music, friends, food & art. I'm a Londoner of half Irish decent, all my lives and loves are here.

I'm straightforward and will always find a common denominator with folk. I'm open and inclusive as a default position, it makes me outgoing and sociable.

I have a City job and consider myself to be a very lucky, very special type of person. Get in touch whoever, wherever you are.

About

General details

Age 44
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious Open Minded Sophisticated Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for a woman in my age bracket who is fairly grounded. You'll be open and explorative, funny and energetic.

I'm looking for someone with their own interests who is happy in their own space.

I'll be honest drama and dishonesty are my kryptonite, there's enough of that without looking for it. I prefer the ones who like to stay calm, because life's going to mix it up anyway. If you're sweet, kind, courageous and fun - please lets meet up.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 28 - 42

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Consultancy
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Socially

General interests

Antiques Dining Out Entertaining Music Painting Travelling

Music interests

Electronic Indie Pop

Sports interests

Cycling Running Surfing Yoga