Shanicqua

@GB_Shanicqua_1995 is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey , my name is shanicqua, many people call me shan, I am 19 years old, I am a single mother of just 1, I am looking for someone who will accept me and the fact I have a child. Anything else you want to know just ask.

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Sensitive Sophisticated

Looking for

I am looking for either a stud or femme, someone who will accept me and my daughter, I don't have any special requirement persay, I just want someone who is loving,romantic and interesting

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 19 - 21

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Education
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Cars Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

African Dance Disco Drum and Bass Gospel Hip Hop Pop Reggae RnB

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Gym Snooker Pool Tennis

1 Friends

Silvania

Manchester

114