Sharon

@GB_Sharon_1958 is a 61 year old Lesbian Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

Introduction

I am looking for friends and fun but would be very happy if a relationship came along. People tell me I am a warm and sociable person, who enjoys a variety of activities, meeting new people / old friends and is up for most things. Also enjoy time with someone special and long lazy evenings making dinner, watching TV or just chatting. I am honest, loyal and emotionally stable - I guess mature but not old in my thinking.

About

General details

Age 61
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Self Confident

Looking for

Bright, open minded and thoughtful. Funny and outgoing. Quirky is ok and a bit demanding but not trauma. Honest - really important.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 40 - 55

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Dining Out Reading Travelling Walking

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Garage RnB

Sports interests

Gym Walking

1 Friends

Marty

Greater London

45