Shae

@GB_Shay_1984 is a 37 year old Lesbian Female from Singapore, Singapore, Singapore. She is looking for Chat, Friendship, Casual, Other Activities, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

8 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Sydneysider based in London taking Europe by storm, that's me! Gets along with almost everyone that speaks the same English lingo as me! Come say hi, smack on a pretty smile, crack a beer or a bottle of wine or bring on a few good drinks and just blurt out anything random... I'll just go with that flow :-) Hell, why not aye?!

p/s: no idea why my location is set as Singapore. can't seem to update my location to London

About

General details

Age 37
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Singapore, Singapore, Singapore

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.8" (172 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color White
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Flamboyant Flirtatious Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

You know when it all clicks in the right places. . . Be it friendship, relationship or whatever it develops to. . .

Desired Activities

Chat Friendship Casual Other Activities Workout Partner Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 28 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Investing Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Wine Tasting Writing Video Games Strategy Games Motorbikes

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Dance Electronic House Indie Jazz Pop RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Extreme Sports Golf Gym Horse Riding Scuba Diving Snooker Pool Snowboarding Swimming Water Sports Surfing