Shelly

@GB_Shelly_1981 is a 36 year old Lesbian Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Geeky, grounded but sometimes ditzy, genuine, pragmatic, and rubbish at writing about myself. I'm interested in everything and always doing something new. Friends and family are the most important part of my life, whether they live down the road, halfway across the country, or halfway across the world. Otherwise I'm a pretty independent person.

I love being active (gym, running a case of enthusiasm trumping ability); stumbling from one TV/book obsession to the next with my friends; catching the exhibitions that pass through museums and galleries; trying out new recipes and feeding them to people; I'm a bit all or nothing, always picking up new projects and passions. I'm looking for someone to join me.

I love to travel, but that doesn't really distinguish me from the next person. I spent a while living in Cyprus. I've hiked across parts of the world but also don't object to sitting by a pool somewhere sunny.

Likes: coffee, wine, Norwich City, changing my hair colour

Dislikes: leggings, mushrooms, drama queens

About

General details

Age 36
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Red
Tattoos A few
Piercings

Characteristics

Compulsive Flexible Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Practical Sensitive Talkative

Looking for

Someone fun, friendly to meet for a drink and see where things go

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 27 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Clubbing Dining Out Entertaining Shopping Travelling Walking

Music interests

Classical Indie Pop

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Ice Skating Jogging Swimming