Shelly

@GB_Shelly_1984 is a 36 year old Lesbian Female from Kingston upon Hull, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

8 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi, I'm a friendly Yorkshire lass that enjoys plenty of laughs, just looking to make friends to socialise and days out etc, I work hard and enjoy working out, I hate writing this sort of thing as I never know what to say, anyway feel free to chat x

About

General details

Age 36
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Kingston upon Hull, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous

Looking for

I'm just looking to meet new friends who are open and honest and live for today because life has a habit of changing everything in the blink of an eye!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Transport & Logistics
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Photography Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Dance Pop RnB

Sports interests

Gym Horse Riding Snooker Pool Walking

1 Friends

Tracy

East Yorkshire

43