Skater9

@GB_Skater9_1979 is a 42 year old Lesbian Female from Manchester, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi there ladies,
I am a newbie on this sight so anyone wonna show me the ropes? Don't be shy and introduce yourself. I am keen to make some good friends. I am up for a laugh, trying new stuff and pushing myself to experience things I haven't tried before. I am a counsellor in training which makes me a fairly aware listener although I do plenty of listening in my job so please don't go all heavy on me ;)

About

General details

Age 42
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Manchester, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color
Tattoos
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flexible Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

I don't have anything particular in mind as I am very open minded and try not to make too many judgements.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Dining Out Fishing Movies Reading Shopping Travelling

Music interests

Ambient Country Dance Pop Rap Religious RnB

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Inline Skating Running Snooker Pool Swimming Xtreme Sports

1 Friends

Choxinabox

Crumpsall, Manchester

46