SnowFox

@GB_SnowFox_1983 is a 36 year old Lesbian Female from West Bromwich, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Bubbly blonde seeks fellow adventurer.

I have a constant companion in the form of a tiny shih tzu dog called Chloe, who loves everyone she meets.

I have a VERY eclectic taste in music!

I am a multi layered person (as we all are!) one minute you may find me having a giggle over the silliest of things and acting like a big kid, whilst the next you may find me discussing life, the universe and everything.....and Tea, because Tea in all it's many forms is one of my great loves :p

I believe that life is a journey and live to travel whenever i can.

I'm not a big fan of clubs/overly busy bars and can more likely be found in the library or travelling. I often visit friends in Manchester and the Scottish borders and I'm considering a move to Edinburgh or the borders.

I can often be found walking in north wales, particularly around Bala and Llangynog.

I love cinema, theatre, TV-Orange is the new black, House, Forever, The walking dead. Reading, photography and writing
Aswell as generally having a laugh with friends.

In a friend or something more, a GSOH and not being overly serious is essential!

Life is too short not to laugh as much as possible ;)

About

General details

Age 36
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location West Bromwich, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

A surprise!
Someone with a gsoh, who enjoys deep intelligent conversations as much as they enjoy having a lighthearted chat and a laugh.

Shared interests.

I like people who are not afraid to be different, are laid back, not too loud & enjoy quiet time in & out.

I have a little shih tzu dog named chloe, so must love dogs!

relationship wise - I love confident assertive women (although NOT pushy!, there is a difference ;) )
Friendship first then maybe more :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 26 - 44

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Comics Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Classical Folk Indie Pop

Sports interests

Hiking Horse Riding Skiing Swimming Walking