SnugglePooh

@GB_SnugglePooh_1984 is a 36 year old Lesbian Female from Nottingham, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Relationship.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm considered an outgoing person, who loves to have fun in the moment and enjoy life pretty much to the full. Friends and family are super important to me. Am generally chirpy, fun and easy to get along with and also enjoy the pleasure of my own solitude. I love meeting new and like minded people and taking off to the cinema, theatre, gym as well as going on adventures. Outside of all that I consider myself as balanced and successful. After enjoying single life for the last many years have decided to see what's it's like to dip my toe back into the dating scene. ;)

About

General details

Age 36
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Nottingham, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident

Looking for

Someone who has the capacity to love and have to depth of intimacy that I do. A person to spend quality time with. Please understand , I'm not carrying any baggage from past or current lovers as I chose to be single for years , to accomplish goals, but now realize it is time to have a quality SO relationship. The SINCERE ONLY need apply as I am a good catch, not to brag, as I tend to be a humble person. I refuse anything less than healthy relationships in my life as I have experienced the opposite in years past, and learned. Positive people are a joy to be around and I do my best to be one of them.

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 35 - 68

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Camping Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Movies Music Shopping Television Travelling

Music interests

Blues Hip Hop Pop RnB Soul

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Golf Jogging Swimming Tennis Walking Water Sports