Sophia

@GB_Sophia_1988 is a 30 year old Lesbian Female from Liverpool, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My name is Sophia, I am 25 years old and I live near Liverpool. I am a qualified Make up artist and a very creative person. I enjoy gory movies, food (eating out or takeaways), hopeless romantic, a little morbid, very open minded and I have an unhealthy obsession with nachos. I live in my head a lot and I am usually in a world of my own but I have a big heart.

About

General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Liverpool, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

Someone genuine who shares some similar interests and enjoys cute dates, eating out and movie nights

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Dining Out Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

Drum and Bass Electronic Grunge Hip Hop House Metal Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests