Stacie

@GB_Stacie_1990 is a 28 year old Lesbian Female from Newcastle upon Tyne, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm Stacie, I'm 24 and I'm a musician. I love American dive bars that have classic jukeboxes and endless amounts of beer. I love cardigans and woolly jumpers. I love Batman and other comic book heroes, but Batman is my favourite. I love gigs, going out with friends and all that jazz.

I also would love to be either Don Draper/ Joan Holloway from Mad Men or James Bond.

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Newcastle upon Tyne, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Flamboyant Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

:)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Comics Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Television Travelling Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Electronic Folk Indie Jazz Metal Rock

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Football / Soccer Golf Snooker Pool Tennis

2 Friends

Beckyboo1234

Mansfield, Nottinghamshire

23

Coco

Plymouth

24