Steph

@GB_Steph_93 is a 25 year old Lesbian Female from Norwich, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Kinda starting again on this!

I'm a Mental Health Support Worker and currently studying a degree in Criminology and Psychological Studies. I used to be a chef so cooking is a huge passion of mine.
I play guitar and love nothing more than to chill in my pjs with a beer and listen to music.

Just looking for a girl who is honest and genuine, whether it's for friendship or something more.

Hit me up if you want to chat, I'm pretty easy-going :)

Ciao!

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Norwich, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Red
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Compulsive High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Shy

Looking for

Someone genuine, kind, trustworthy and up for a laugh.

Having a cracking personality is the key to winning me over!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Disco Hip Hop Indie Pop Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Martial Arts Rugby Running Skateboarding Skiing Snowboarding Surfing Tennis