Stephanie

@GB_Stephanie_1982 is a 37 year old Bisexual Female from Halifax, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello

I am 31 years old and new to this female dating. I am a nurse with a very hyper charismatic personality. I have 2 kids. I am a bit of a geek half the time and a party animal the rest. I would love to find somebody to have in my life, to go out and see the world with.
I love being with my family and friends, they are all a bit mad. So am I i suppose, but the best people are crazy.

About

General details

Age 37
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Halifax, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

High Energy Intellectual Outgoing Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Dates to see how it goes, possibly could progress

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 23 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Social Care
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Clubbing Music

Music interests

Techno Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics Gym Pilates Running Yoga