Sue

@GB_Sue_1957 is a 63 year old Lesbian Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

HI, I'm Sue, I am just me, - chatty loves to laugh, laid back, understanding, respectful of others and their ways of life, i'm non judgemental, i love going out for meals and cosy nights in, i also love those impromptu packed lunches to the beach kind of girl.

I do have my quiet times and respect those that have theirs too, i love nature and the countryside and the peace and tranquility it offers, i love the beach, swimming & snorkelling, in fact it is hard to get me out of the water.

I love to see an attractive pretty lady with a spark and a twinkle in her eyes, now that to me is beautiful.

About

General details

Age 63
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Compulsive Earthy Flexible Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I would like to meet someone who is of an age as me, with a relaxed spiritual attitude to life.

I don't do drama, life is too short. Life's problems are always caused by someone else and your own mind, the mind is a powerful tool so free your mind and free your emotions and you will match me.

Just be you and not someone you think I want you to be, be natural, be yourself

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 51 - 57

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing DIY Dining Out Drawing Gardening Movies Music Painting Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Ambient Classical Dance Disco House Pop Rock Soul Trance

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Swimming