Sue

@GB_Sue_1963 is a 54 year old Lesbian Female from Leeds, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi there..
I'm Sue, I live in Leeds, and I'm a 'Carer' for the elderly.
Although I've just turned 50, I'd say, and so do my friends and family, that I'm still very young at heart, and like to have fun, and enjoy life. :)
I like to spend time with friends and family quite alot, and meet new people, and see new places.
I love shopping, be it for clothes, or for things for the home.
I'd say I'm a very warm and friendly type of girl, who can be quite passionate about things that are important to me.
My nearest and dearest describe me as being very open and honest, a very caring person, and quite sensitive and soft, but I can be strong when needed. ;)
I'm quite a romantic and tend to wear my heart on my sleeve..not sure whether that's a good thing really, but that's me. ;)
I Love going on holiday somewhere warm, and just to chill out and recharge my batteries.
I Love nature and animals, and don't like cruelty of any kind..no need for it.
All in all, I'm just a very genuine girl, who's looking for her Miss Right. If you like what you read, then drop me a message. :) Thanks for reading. x

About

General details

Age 54
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Leeds, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings

Characteristics

Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

I guess I'm looking for that special someone who catches my eye, with whom I 'click', someone who makes me laugh, someone genuine and honest, and who also tells it like it is.
The things that matter to me in a relationship, are trust and honesty. I also think communication is a big one.
I am attracted to 'feminine' women. Nothing personal, but they're the women that attract me.
Like everyone, I'm looking for 'the one'..somebody who Loves me for me, and vice versa.
I hope this year is the year I find her...fingers crossed ladies! ;)

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 35 - 55

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Social Care
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cars Computers Dining Out Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Dance Disco Garage Indie Pop Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Ice Skating Jogging Racquetball / Squash Snooker Pool Tennis Volleyball Walking