Sue

@GB_Sue_70 is a 49 year old Lesbian Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

This is always the hardest bit, well I like trying new things, there's not much I won't try at least once.
My biggest passion is walking, there is so much beauty in this world I enjoy getting out there and seeing it and maybe take the odd pic too while I'm at it.
Not looking for endless hour's of chatting, want to actually meet eventually for dates or just fun times as friends .NO TIME WASTER AND PEOPLE IN THE UK ONLY thanks :-)
I am not a full member so have limited daily messages, if we are messaging and I suddenly stop, it will be that I have run out of messages.

About

General details

Age 49
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 4.11" (150 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Earthy Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Looking for someone around my age or older, who's looking to date and get to know a person at a healthy speed.Someone who's easy going and has a mature but fun outlook on life and knows that there is more to life then getting drunk.
Not looking for hours of messaging, seriously looking to meet in the flesh at some point.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 38 - 55

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Social Care
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Reformed

General interests

Camping Computers Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Ambient Indie Pop RnB Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Gym Hiking Ice Skating Running Snooker Pool Swimming Walking

2 Friends

dable

Greater Accra Region

45

Jane Clubb

Didcot, Oxfordshire

49